The good news – and – the bad

I got the computer back!   It works again, tech said was an easy fix as I recognized what was happening and didn’t click on anything to let the virus run.   Yeah!   At least I did something right for a change.  I still don’t understand why the Yahoo filters didn’t catch it, but….I’ll quit complaining as we’re back online now.

Bad news…I have to leave this afternoon for a conference and won’t be back to the computer until Friday evening.   I may go into major meltdown from not having my quota of internet time!!!

Ernie leaves in the early AM for his fishing trip on the coast.  Hope he catches lots of red fish for the freezer :)

On the quilting front,  I have finished quilting on the last wedding quilt!  Now to stitch the binding on and get a photo. 

I’ve been making snowglobe blocks for my friend, Denise’s, swap on TQP.  Looks to be a good swap as there are a bunch of participants.    I’m carrying blocks to work on in the evenings at the conference, so I’ll stay busy.

See ya in a few days!

Comments are closed.