Happy Birthday, Mary!

Mary,   I hope you’ve had a terrific day with your family!

Happy, Happy Birthday!!!

Susan ~ Patchkat

2 responses to “Happy Birthday, Mary!

  1. Hi Susan,I just received your message and if it was for me personally I thank you so much, but as my name is May and my birthday is on the 15th December I am wondering if you sent this e-mail to the wrong address ??I read all your posts and keep praying for you both to have a complete recovery, such brave people you are, could not see myself coping with your illness so well.I wish you both a very enjoyable Festive Season and may 2014 be the best ever.Edna May Callister

    Date: Sun, 8 Dec 2013 03:48:47 +0000 To: sylvanhills@hotmail.com

    • May, Happy upcoming Birthday! my message was for my friend Mary in Garland, TX. her birthday was the 7th