The Lord is my Shepherd…

Our dear Sister-in-Law, Martha Neves is in the arms of the Lord.   Norman said she went peacefully around 6 this morning.   What a blessing for her to have been home with her family close at hand.   Services are pending at this time.   Please keep Norman and the family in your prayers.   May the Lord continue to give them strength and peace.

Susan ~ Patchkat

8 responses to “The Lord is my Shepherd…

  1. Peaceful blessings and gentle hugs to you and your family! May you all be comforted with many pleasant memories during this sad time…<3

  2. Your family is in my prayers. Bless her that she is happy with our Lord now. You have such a strong and compassionate family.

  3. So sorry to hear of Martha’s passing. May our Lord bring you all peace and comfort during this difficult time.

  4. So sorry to hear this, please let Norman know I’m keeping him and family in my prayers. May blessings of peace, comfort and strength surround you and Ernie.