Another batch of Pear Honey

is now gracing the cabinet. The first batch is thickening and looking good! And it’s incredably yummy on fresh from the oven homemade from scratch biscuits!

Have a question for the other WordPress.com bloggers….are you having issues uploading photos? I’ve had the devil of a time trying to get my photos loaded from this laptop. Not sure what the problem is, but it’s really becoming irritating.

Off to look through a stack of quilting magazines. I have a pattern to design in EQ and think I saw a color combo in one of these mags that I really wanted to try.

Susan ~ Patchkat

One response to “Another batch of Pear Honey

  1. Um…my WordPress photo upload seems to be normal yesterday. Could it be your Internet connection/speed maybe? Try the support section in the dashboard for some advice/trouble shooting.