Stashbusting Report

I’ve been sewing, but with the exception of a couple of blocks, it’s all things that were already cut and counted here.   Those 3 blocks were only about a FQ worth of fabric.

I finished Judy’s block for Christmas Town Sampler.  Love that block, Judy.  It’s quick, easy and turned out lovely!   I’ve picked out fabrics for 12 more blocks to make a donation quilt for Sunshine.    Now I’m working on Sheryl’s block…all that “A” stuff by hand.  Once that’s done,  I’ll have all the July blocks finished!  Yeah!   That’s a first for me :-)

  • Yardage purchased this week –  0 yds
  • Yardage used this week    .25 yds
  • Year to date purchased –  11 yds
  • Year to date used (goal 300 yds) –  68.75  yds
  • UFOs (goal 10) –  1
  • Charity quilt tops made – ytd (goal 20) –  4
  • Charity quilts completed – ytd (goal 20) –  5

Susan ~ Patchkat

Comments are closed.