StashBustin’ NOT ~

  • Yardage purchased this week –  0 yds
  •  Yardage used this week    0 yds
  •  Year to date purchased –  0 yds
  •  Year to date used (goal 300 yds) –  30.25 yds
  •  UFOs (goal 10) –  0
  • Charity quilt tops made – ytd (goal 20) –  4  
  •  Charity quilts completed – ytd (goal 20) –  0

Well, while I didn’t use any fabric,  I didn’t buy any either.  I did manage to finish the binding on another donation quilt (counted in an earlier total) on our drive to Lumber Liquidators yesterday.  That’s another post, lol.

Susan ~ Patchkat

2 responses to “StashBustin’ NOT ~

  1. You are doing so much better than I am, except my obsession is yarn. I have found pure joy in JoAnn Fabrics coupons, and there seems to be a fabulous sale once a week that I can’t pass up. And the woman at the counter this week made it worse; I didn’t realize I could bring in ACMoore, Michaels AND Hobby Lobby coupons for a discount too, until she told me. Darn JoAnn Fabrics woman!! :P Best of luck with your destash and your charity efforts. :)

    Megan – http://www.etsy.com/shop/MadebyMegShop