a little more eye candy from the retreat

This was Cheryl’s Texas Wildflowers.  Love that stacked setting block! 

   and this one is her version of a Bonnie Hunter design.  Quite lovely and wonderful controlled scrappy colors! 

 

 

 

 

 

Work in progress by one of the San Angelo gals!  I love 4 patches and this one just makes my heart sing.

 

 

 

 

 

not sure who made this one, but it’s another one that just makes me happy.

 

 

 

 

 

  more quilts….

 there were quilts to look at and blocks on every surface.  It was grand.

 

 

 

It was a fun retreat.  Thank you Judy!

Susan ~ Patchkat

3 responses to “a little more eye candy from the retreat

  1. looks like there was fun had by all. retreats are so much fun. my guild had their retreat the end of Jan and we’re already looking forward to next year

  2. Boy, you guys accomplished a lot! Thanks for sharing. Always fun to see what others do with fabric! I can hardly wait until the retreat I’ll go to the end of April. Seeing all of this makes me even more anxious.