Stashbusting

Another week gone by – think we’re in week 38.   Nothing purchased, not much used.   I cut more backgroung strips for the “Disappearing 9 Patch x  2”   Did a little stitching and loaded a quilt on the machine.   The loaded quilt is about 3/4 quilted.  I’ll finish it this afternoon.  I discovered my back wasn’t happy with hours of loading and quilting.   BUT –  I was able to run the machine just fine  :-)

  •  Yardage purchased this week –0 yds
  •  Yardage used this week – 1.5  yds
  •  Year to date purchased – 19.25 yds
  •  Year to date used (goal 300 yds) – 190.75 yds
  •  UFOs (goal 12) –  4
  •  Charity quilt tops made – ytd (goal 20) –  6
  • Charity quilts completed – ytd (goal 20) –  24

Check out other participants stash reports on JudyL’s site @ http://www.patchworktimes.com   and scroll down to the stashbusting reports.

Susan ~ Patchkat

Comments are closed.