New Look, Same Blog

Well…I took the plunge and changed the blog  theme.   I previewed about 15 and ended up with the current layout.

I think this one has a customizable background, but I haven’t tried to personalize anything.  I’m not sure I’m a enough of a pink person for this theme….looks kinda sugary sweet.   I like the lettering style and the 2 column, no nonsense layout.   I think the lighter background is easier to read.   I looked at a bunch of white backgrounds, but they kind of hurt my eyes…too much glare.

I welcome your comments and suggestions.

Susan ~ Patchkat

8 responses to “New Look, Same Blog

  1. i hope I can leave a comment on this one, the other one wouldnt let me, I sure do appreciate your blog.

  2. This isnt pink, Mom…lol
    this is burgandy or wine, like said above.
    but it all looks nice.
    I like it.