A finish!

My friend, Janet P. has given me permission to post this picture of her completed quilt top…which I originally designed as a Block of the Month for my friends on TQP.  Design name is “All Points North and South” which you will find on the left sidebar under EQ Designs.  The pattern is provided free for your personal use.  All I ask is that you send a photo of your finished top.

Janet challenged herself to making a charm quilt…every arrow point bar and piece is different (the background fabric is the same).   This is a great stashbuster quilt…especially if you have a lot of smaller scraps.

I think she did a great job of meeting her challenge and making a lovely quilt.

Can’t wait to see this one quilted!  Good job, Janet.  Thanks for sharing.

Susan ~ Patchkat

2 responses to “A finish!

  1. Thanks for sharing (thank you, Janet, too). It is absolutely beautiful and quite intriguing. Looks unbelievably difficult. Wow!

  2. Susan, you’re right. Janet has done a beautiful job and I hope you will show us the finished quilt. Give her a big thumbs up. Ann