Stashbusting??????

Sadly, still nothing new to report.

  • Yardage purchased this week  –  0 yds 
  • Yardage used this week  –  0  yds
  • Year to date purchased  –  0 yds
  • Year to date used  (goal 300 yds)  –  33.5  yds 
  • UFOs completed (goal 12)  –     2
  •  Charity quilt tops made – ytd (goal 20)  –   2
  • Charity quilts completed –  ytd (goal 20) –   4
  • My shoulder is feeling better I’m hoping I’ll be able to do a little more quilting!  I’m working on my 9 patch stars, but those are blocks that I’m assembling.   It will be awhile before it’s ready to quilt.   I’ve got the pieces partially cut to enlarge the blocks, but what I had originally drafted to do isn’t what I want the blocks to look like, so it’s back to EQ7 before I sew anymore on it.

    Susan ~ Patchkat

    One response to “Stashbusting??????