PRAISES!!!!!!

“Praise God from whom all blessings flow”.   Don’t EVER forget or doubt HIS presence or power.   After weeks of serious prayer, insurance has approved the chemo medication for me!    The medication has to be ordered as it’s not normally stocked.    I will hopefully have it sometime next week.   We’re excited!   That’s wonderful news for us…and the answer to many friend’s and family prayers.

Friends are wonderful critters too!!!   I received a wonderful handknit chemo cap from a friend I haven’t seen in several years.  Thank you LindaM for thinking of me!   It’s the only cap I have and will come in handy if/when needed!  Besides, it’s really soft and CUTE!  

Susan ~ Patchkat

23 responses to “PRAISES!!!!!!

  1. You said it best, Susan… PRAISES! But, I’ll add a big WooHoo! Cyber hugs to you!

    • I’m so impatient. I forget that God doesn’t work on my time schedule, lol. HE answers prayer at the right time.

  2. How sweet. You can wear the hat either way. Sometimes when I just can’t figure out how to pray, I just sing that song. “Praise God from whom all blessings flow”.

    God is good!

  3. What wonderful news! I’m so happy for you. The power of prayer is an amzing thing.

    • Doing the fat girl shuffle here! Calling pharmacy tomorrow to see that it’s been ordered and when it will come in!

  4. We Love You so much. Thank You Lord.
    Really Really Really Thank You.
    Hugs and Kisses,
    Me and Eige ;)

  5. Susan, I’m so happy to hear this glorious news. God does indeed answer prayers. This is certainly an answer to many prayers.