Stashbusting – Don’t I Wish!

It’s the pits when tax work and housework pre-empt sewing.  I’ve not done any fun stuff (except play some on facebook) and pet kitties for the last 2 weeks.  There has been no sewing other than a little bit of binding in the evenings.

  • Yardage purchased this week  –  0 yds 
  • Yardage used this week  –  0  yds
  • Year to date purchased  –  0 yds
  • Year to date used  (goal 300 yds)  –  33.5  yds 
  • UFOs completed (goal 12)  –     2
  •  Charity quilt tops made – ytd (goal 20)  –   2
  • Charity quilts completed –  ytd (goal 20) –   4
  • No changes from 2 weeks ago.  Gotta get this tax stuff out of here and get back to quilting!  Definitely time for a “reward” to myself!

    Susan ~ Patchkat

    4 responses to “Stashbusting – Don’t I Wish!

    1. Thanks for the reminder. My goal is to have the stuff to the accountant in March this year. I’d better get busy. Hope you gets yours done and get to have some fun soon.