Stashbusting!!!

It hasn’t changed by leaps and bounds, but it HAS changed :-)   The HQ16 is getting a long awaited workout!!!

  • Yardage purchased this week  –  0 yds 
  • Yardage used this week  –  4.5  yds
  • Year to date purchased  –  0 yds
  • Year to date used  (goal 300 yds)  –  28.5  yds 
  • UFOs completed (goal 12)  –     1
  •  Charity quilt tops made – ytd (goal 20)  –   2
  • Charity quilts completed –  ytd (goal 20) –   4

I’m finishing the binding on a NYE Mystery quilt and have the binding sewn on a little butterfly quilt.  Just need to hand stitch it down!  And I’m counting it as done on this report :-)

Susan ~ Patchkat

3 responses to “Stashbusting!!!

  1. Hi Susan,
    I just finily finished my New Years Eve Quilt but still have to get it quilted.

  2. Good going on the stashbusting. You are way ahead of me, 28.5 yards ahead to be exact.