Stashbusting ~ Alive and Well!

I will have to say, it’s been a great week for sewing!  I’ve finished my #6 UFO entry, quilted both NYE Mystery quilts and have 1 about half bound.  I’ve cut more muslin and star points for the 9 Patch Stars and I’ve started cutting the fabrics to embellish my sweatshirt jacket!  All in all, a real good week for me :-)

  • Yardage purchased this week  –  0 yds 
  • Yardage used this week  –  3.5  yds
  • Year to date purchased  –  0 yds
  • Year to date used  (goal 300 yds)  –  24  yds 
  • UFOs completed (goal 12)  –     1
  •  Charity quilt tops ytd (goal 20)  –   2
  • Charity quilts completed ytd (goal 20) –   0

Susan ~ Patchkat

5 responses to “Stashbusting ~ Alive and Well!

    • Thank you! I quilted another charity quilt today. I want to finish as many as I can while I’m feeling good :-)

  1. The best part of stash report is reading back thur the blogs. Ernie-are you a camera ham like Vince?? Chickens–they are so comical at times. (throw them a grape and see them fight over it) Cedar Waxwings–none here on the open plains, but 60 miles south along the river we have them. Sometimes they stay, sometimes they are flocks passing thru. And your stash report is doing well. 300 yards for a goal?? WOW!