Murphy’s Law is still going strong!

Don’cha love Murphy.  He’s still alive and well in TX.

Good news and bad news…the scanner went down this morning, so appt has been cancelled :-(  That will put me another few days away from having results.   Doesn’t make me real happy, but can’t be avoided.  Thank you to all who have left comments.  Your positive thoughts and prayers are still welcome!

For the GOOD news…Ernie’s Mom got results from her PET scan…She’s clean!!!   No signs of the Liver cancer anywhere!!!  Doesn’t have to go back for 3 months when they’ll do another scan.   PRAYERS…can be answered! 

I’m starving and it’s almost lunchtime, so I’m off to drink a cup of coffee, eat some lunch and then it’s back to work for the day.

Susan ~ Patchkat

4 responses to “Murphy’s Law is still going strong!

  1. Oh Susan, that’s such wonderful news about Ernie’s mother. I just know your news is going to be good also!

  2. I do keep you in my prayers. The fear of the unknown can be very strong. I know I had to face that with my cancer, but faith in God has given me a renewed strength even when I don’t know what the future will hold. I pray that you continue to find that same strength.