Stashbusting Final Totals for 2010

Needless to say, with the family here for the Holidays, sewing wasn’t my top priority…that said, this is my last 2010 stash report.

Year to date purchased –  75.75 yds

Year to date used  (goal 300 yds) – 275.50 yds 

UFOs completed (goal 10) –     7

 Charity quilt tops ytd (goal 30) –    20

I didn’t reach my goals, but I’m happy with what I was able to accomplish.

Susan ~ Patchkat

11 responses to “Stashbusting Final Totals for 2010

  1. You should be so proud of what you accomplished!!!!! It wouls be amazing even if you & Ernie hadn’t been through so much this year!

    HAPPY 2011!! Joan

  2. I think your stash total is just awesome. I was doing so well then I got a deal I could not turn down. A lady was moving and gave some of her stash to the moving company. She was decluttering. I got a call about it and got about $1000.00 of fabric for $100.00. As they say it was a deal I could not turn done. This was more fabric than I had used in the past year. May God bless you and your husband with more than you ever thought possible this coming year.

  3. I’d say you did really well. I’ve got to get mine down. I did 44% of my declared UFO’s. I was pleased. Happy New Year.
    N