Stashbusting – A little late!

With everything that’s been going on,  I’ve missed the Sunday stashbustings for weeks!  I do have SOME progress, though not as much as I’d hoped!  I cut more muslin for my Cathedral Windows and more 2.5″ squares for the centers.  That’s all I have to show for now, but my arm is getting better in the sewing dept and I’m hoping to get more finished while the quilter daughter is here.

Yardage purchased this week – 0 yds 

Yardage used this week –   7.25 yds

Year to date purchased –  75.75 yds

Year to date used  (goal 300 yds) – 275.50 yds 

UFOs completed (goal 10) –     7

 Charity quilt tops ytd (goal 30) –    20

I’m getting a little more motion from the old arm, so hope if Christy can help me load quilts, I can get the charity tops made into quilts and get them bound!

Susan ~ Patchkat

4 responses to “Stashbusting – A little late!

  1. Susan, just noticed your post and am taking advantage to say ‘hi’ and let you know you two are loved and prayed for!!!! God is a Mighty God and All Things are Possible with HIM!!!!!!!

    Love, Angie

    • I can’t wait tobe able to quilt again. I keep looking at what everyone else is getting done….and that’s depressing!