Design Table Monday

Found more old blocks to play with…These are  Pointed Beauty blocks.  They need some sashing and a few borders to be a wallquilt.   I may have enough extras to work into the border or to use in the corners. 

Need to find my own unswapped blocks before I finalize the layout.

Susan ~ Patchkat

12 responses to “Design Table Monday

  1. Susan, you seem to be making good progress! You have inspired me to complete something/anything. Thanks for sharing.
    Lynne

    • Lynne, thanks for the compliment. I have so many UFO blocks…I open those boxes and dream about finished quilts…need more sewing and less dreaming here!

  2. I remember that block swap. I still got those in one of the swap boxes I think tho I seem to remember making something out of some of them. LOL