Design Wall Monday

I actually have something new on my wall!  I’ve started laying out my All Points North and South BOM.  I can see that my yellows aren’t showing up well.   I have cut a few more blocks to switch them out.  They aren’t trimmed yet.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan ~ Patchkat 

5 responses to “Design Wall Monday

  1. Isn’t it interesting what you can see when you put a quilt up on the design wall?

    I’m a scrap quilter, so I haven’t used a design wall much, but I just bought one and now that I have it, I find myself using it even for my scrap quilts.

    • Something I designed in EQ7 for the current Block of the Month…you’ll find the information and posted pattern units in the left sidebar of this blog under EQ Designs

  2. It’s a stunner – those colors really pop against the light background. Glad you’re able to play in the sewing room.