Stashbusting Sunday

Thanks to my dear friend, Wanda, I have progress to report today!  All the bocks are cut for 2  – APN&S  BOM quilts.  She also cut the rest of the sashing, borders and binding  for the crumb star quilt. 

Yardage purchased this week – 0 yds 

Yardage used this week –    9.5 yds

Year to date purchased –  75.75 yds

Year to date used  (goal 300 yds) – 260.5 yds 

old UFOs finished ytd  (goal 10) – 6

 Charity quilt tops ytd (goal 30) – 19   20

So, while not leaps and bounds, I do have use to show!  YEAH!   That 300 yd goal is getting a little closer.

Susan ~ Patchkat 

2 responses to “Stashbusting Sunday

  1. This is lovely, I hadn’t thought of using crumb blocks for star centers.

    So sorry to hear about your health, I’ll keep you and your family in my thoughts and prayers.