Stashbusting Sunday Report

Another not too spectacular week.  Been in the kitchen more than the sewing room.  It’s okay…the fruit and vegetables won’t wait…that fabric will!   I cut almost 2 yds for my “All Points North and South” using plaids with a buttery yellow for the background.   I think the yellow is going to soften the looks as opposed to the original in Snow and brights.

Yardage purchased this week – 0 yds 

Yardage used this week –     1.75 yds

Year to date purchased –  75.75 yds

Year to date used  (goal 300 yds) – 251 yds 

old UFOs finished ytd  (goal 10) – 6

 Charity quilt tops ytd (goal 30) – 19

Susan ~ Patchkat

One response to “Stashbusting Sunday Report

  1. You are close to your goals. Congratulations! I am slowing using stash, but still buy for somethings. I think I am doing better.
    N