Beam me up, Scottie ~ ~ ~

When you have a short work week, it should be EASIER…but this week has been cram packed with work to be done.  I’m so thankful it’s Friday.  I need a serious rest.   But…it’s not to be.   Too much that needs to be taken care of this weekend.   Gardening, laundry and housecleaning to do…and somewhere in there,  I NEED to sew something…anything!  I’m having serious quilting withdrawal.

The nice Boss Lady told me today that I’m going to a 2 day conference next week….and we have inspections, and she’s going to be on vacation.  Sounds like another really busy week to me….I’ll be thankful when inspections are over and things settle down again.

So for tonight…it’s Beam me up Scottie…or maybe Calgon can take me away!

Susan ~ Patchkat

3 responses to “Beam me up, Scottie ~ ~ ~