Kitty love is running high tonight :-)

This is a nightly routine.  PB has to get on Ernie and love him up…first, we start with soft cheek rubs….

Next, she does little head butt rubs under his chin.  She loves her Ernie.  No doubt in anyone’s mind whose kitty she is!

Lastly,  she looks to see if I’m watching!   I get that “what are you looking at?” look.   She’s very jealous if Ernie shows me any attention at all.

We are owned by a houseful of neurotic cats!  And love most every minute.

Susan ~ Patchkat

2 responses to “Kitty love is running high tonight :-)

  1. I hadn’t given it much thought till you mentioned it but, I think we’re owned by a houseful of neurotic cats too! There is one, Jelly Bean, who has a particular affection for the hubby but the others like me best!