Life’s little oddities

Picture this…my husband, sitting on the couch, looks over his shoulder to talk to me at the computer and he starts laughing…tells me I have to come sit where he was…so I do… this is what he was laughing at ~ do you read Stephen King?   Have you read “IT” ???  Do  * you *  see Pennywise the clown?  or just 2 skeins of yarn?

Ernie can be pretty silly sometimes, lol.   But he’s right, it does look like an aggrevated clown!

He’s obviously got way too much time on his hands and not enough work on his plate, lol.

Susan ~ Patchkat

One response to “Life’s little oddities

  1. I love this quilt.

    The two colors are terrific. Of course I love the scrappy look.

    Thanks for sharing and Happy New Year 2010.

    Cindy Carter
    Quilt Patterns from Seattle