Jingle bells, jingle bells…FLAT SANTA

Tonight was the night to open our FLAT SANTA gifts from our secret pals on TQP….My Santa was Connie!   She had great Christmas fabric, notepad, bookmark, nail files, Peach Tea, a table runner pattern, stencil and a great embroidered kitchen towel! 

Check out the sparkly gift tags!  they are really neat and I think I’ll be making a few :)   The 5 required gifts were wrapped in the same fabric as the FQ, so lots of cute fabric for my next Christmas project.

Thanks, Connie for being such a cool Flat Santa!

Here’s a closer look at the tags…they’re all sparkly scrapbooking/crafting cuties.  These photos just don’t show the glitz…but they’re lovely.    Look at the pretty Christmas fabric under them!  I’ll have to find something neat to use it in.

Comments are closed.