Photos aren’t my strong suit

or maybe it’s that I don’t understand all the features of our photo program.   I’ve spent hours trying to figure out how to do a frame on a photo when  centering the frame will put it off the edge of the photo…which lets an ugly default color to show through.  Not good.   This is the best we’ve been able to do…spittry my friend, Sheryl, explained how to do the superimposed lettering.  Thank you, Sheryl!

I’m thinking that with my scrapbooking, knowing how to do these things would work to my advantage.  Isn’t this little guy sweet ?   He’s about 5 months old and spoiled rotten.  All he wants is to be cuddled, petted and fed.  He’d love to be a house kitty, but that’s not going to happen here.  Maybe if we could adopt him out.  In the meantime, we feed him and love all over him.  You can’t really see it here, but he’s got green eyes.

Comments are closed.