Stashbusting Report

threaded pinwheelsYardage purchased  this week – 0  yds 

Yardage used this week – 4.5 yds

Year to date purchased – 17.25 yds

Year to date used – 198 yds
 
 
play that funky music
 
 
I cut up another large box of scraps for the scrappy quilts I’m hoping to have done by Christmas.   I’ll post photos when I complete a few more blocks.   It was great to have time to stitch today.  
 
The fire from Thursday rekindled in a few spots today.  Fortunately,  we didn’t have to go out.  The Fire Chief and his son went out with one of our smaller trucks.  This seems to be the fire that just won’t quit.  We’re all tired of messing with it.
 
 
That number just keeps movin’ on up!   Here’s what I worked on today.  The HQ Dealer came to visit and we had a little class in using the rulers.  What fun!  I drew pinwheels in the large open areas and they look pretty darned good for a beginner.
 
2 responses to “Stashbusting Report

  1. Susan, it looks so good. It almost makes me want to work with the Grace more. Well….maybe not. Lol.