Stashbusting…a day late!

Yardage purchased  this week – 0  yds 

Yardage used this week – 4.25 yds

Year to date purchased – 17.25 yds

Year to date used – 187.50 yds
 
I finally cut the second wedding quilt.  This one uses an oriental print for the center block and is one of those patterns where you need a huge design wall to lay everything up before you start.  (which I don’t have, lol)  Talk about a jigsaw puzzle!   I photocopied the layout page and am marking off each little section as I finish.   I’ll persevere and get it pieced.  I did 3 rows last night with only 16 more to go :)   Photo when I get the top done.   Won’t promise what year it will be!
 
Was supposed to have a class on my HQSixteen yesterday afternoon, but the dealer caught the crud and didn’t want to share.   I’m thankful for that!
Comments are closed.